banner1
banner2
banner3
banner1
banner
banner
—————— Company Product Introduction

HOT PRODUCTS

—————— Company Product Introduction

CORE COMPONENTS

—————— Company strength introduction

Kunshan Qiankun Machinery Manufacturing Co., Ltd.

Kunshan Qiankun Machinery Co., Ltd. is a high-tech enterprise specialized in manufacturing CNC plane cutting machines, located in the well-known Kunshan High-tech Economic Development Zone, China. We have a first-class technical R&D team and after-sales service team, and an independent production base. We provide all kinds of plane cutting equipment, including MiniCUT Plus High-speed CNC Plasma Cutting Machines, EcoCUT™ CNC high Precision Plasma Oxyfuel Cutting Machines, MaxCUT™ Drilling, Boring, Milling and Cutting Machining Centers, QLaserCUT™ High-power Plane Laser Cutting Machines, and various customized cutting equipment, which are widely used for steel plate blanking in heavy manufacturing industries such as construction machinery/shipping industry/mining machinery/boiler and pressure vessel.

——————Case show

SOLUTION DISPLAY

We provide all kinds of flat cutting equipments, which are widely used for steel plate blanking in heavy manufacturing industries such as construction machinery/shipping industry/mining machinery/boilers and pressure vessels.

Want to know more cases?

click to see more

—————— Company strength introduction

WHY CHOOSE QIANKUN

· Superb Technology

Kunshan Qiankun has a professional R&D team that continues to output new technologies and new products for the cutting machine market. We obtained a number of national patented technologies.

 

· Stable Quality

Passed the ISO9001: 2015 International Quality System Certification.Before the cutting machine arrives at the customer site, it must complete at least 200 real perforations and at least 24 hours of idle operation.

 

· Excellent After-sales Service

We provide 24 hours 7 days after-sales service for you.Responsible service engineers will provide you with installation, training, guidance, handover and maintenance.

—————— You can learn more from us
NEWS
文章封面.jpg
2021-01-08
About Qiankun College

Kunshan Qiankun Machinery Manufacturing Co., Ltd. not only develops and manufactures first-class cutting machine tools, but also has always been committed to helping customers obtain better cutting quality, so that customers can really use the cutting machine after purchasing the cutting machine, so that our cutting machine can bring customers Actual benefits. Qiankun Academy is where Kunshan Qiankun has used more than ten years of experience to bring customers knowledge related to cutting machines. Here you can learn to choose the right model, learn the maintenance of the cutting machine, learn to choose the right plasma and other accessories, and learn to use and Replace wearing parts, etc.

View More
文章封面.jpg
2021-01-06
Qiankun machine CNC fine rotary head plasma cutting machine passed customer acceptance

At the beginning of April 2020, when the new crown epidemic has not completely ended, the after-sales personnel of Qiankun Machine overcome the difficulties and are anxious to the customer’s urgency. It only took less than 20 days to deliver our first batch of CNC fine plasma rotary to BYD before the Spring Festival. The head cutting machine was debugged and delivered to the customer smoothly. For the first batch of machines, Kunshan Qiankun Machinery Manufacturing Co., Ltd. completed the turnkey project. The customer only provided a qualified workshop floor. The CNC fine plasma rotary head cutting machine and peripheral equipment were provided and installed by Kunshan Qiankun. Including the working material table, plasma industrial fume extractor, rail ground beam, etc., even grounding piles and industrial salt are all completed by Kunshan Qiankun engineers. The CNC fine plasma rotary head cutting machine has passed customer acceptance, and the cutting quality is excellent, and it has been recognized and praised by customers. At present, the customer is preparing for the preparatory work before mass production. We are convinced that the CNC fine plasma rotary head cutting machine will create prices for customers

View More
MCP机器客户现场实际小孔工件.jpg
2021-01-27
High Precision Small Hole Plasma Cutting Machine

Fine Small Hole Plasma Cutting Machine Coal Mining Machinery 2019 MiniCUT Plus 40X10M QK-NC Plus Plasma: Kjellberg SF300 Nesting software: Italy Libellula.CUT nesting software

View More

LOOKING FORWARD TO COOPERATING WITH YOU

Kunshan Qiankun Machinery Manufacturing Co., Ltd.

After more than ten years of continuous efforts, we have delivered more than one thousand sets of various cutting machines, which create value for customers all over the world. Every year, nearly half of the machines are exported to Southeast Asia and Europe.

SOCIAL ATTENTION

  +86512-81638771
111 Xinxing South Road, Kunshan Economic and Technological Development Zone, Suzhou City, Jiangsu Province

数控等离子切割机
数控等离子切割机
钻切一体机
手机端banner
手机端banner
手机端banner
—————— 公司产品介绍

热销产品

—————— 公司产品介绍

核心部件

—————— 公司实力介绍

昆山乾坤机器制造有限公司

昆山乾坤机器制造有限公司是一家专业制造数控平面切割机的高新技术企业,坐落于闻名遐迩的中国昆山高新技术经济开发区。我们拥有一流的技术研发团队和售后服务团队,拥有自主的生产基地。我们批量生产各类平面切割设备,包括MiniCUT Plus高速数控类激光等离子切割机系列、EcoCUT™大型数控精细等离子火焰切割机、EcoCUT™ Plus高速精细等离子火焰切割机等系列、MaxCUT™钻镗铣复合切割加工中心、QLaserCUT™高功率龙门激光切割机以及各类客户订制切割专用设备等,它们广泛适用于工程机械/船舶工业/矿山机械/锅炉和压力容器等重型制造业的钢板下料。

—————— 案例展示

应用行业展示

我们批量生产等离子、火焰和激光平面切割设备,它们广泛适用于工程机械/船舶工业/煤矿机械/压力容器/钢铁制造等重型制造业。

想要了解更多案例吗?

点击查看更多

—————— 公司实力介绍

为什么选择乾坤

· 精湛的技术

昆山乾坤拥有专业的研发团队,持续为切割机市场输出新技术及和新产品,获得多项国家专利技术

 

· 稳定的品质

通过ISO9001:2015国际质量体系认证,从技术研发到生产计划,从销售推广到订单跟踪,从售后服务到客户反馈,完整的执行国际质量体系认证的品质管理方法

 

· 优秀的售后服务

365天风雨无阻的售后团队,24小时随时待命为客户提供售后服务;认真负责的售后服务工程师将上门为您提供安装、培训、指导、交接和维修

—————— 公司实力介绍
公司动态
_MG_9396(1).jpg
27 四月, 2021

你知道怎么选择等离子切割机吗?有时候你觉得合适的不一定适合用。当你选择等离子切割机时,你应该根据你切割的金属的厚度和额定负载连续率来选择。  1、确定你最常切割的金属的厚度。选择等离子切割机需要确定的第一个因素是要切割的金属的厚度。大多数等离子切割机的电源是由切割能力和电流决定的。所以,如果你平时切割薄金属,应该考虑小电流等离子切割机。还有,虽然小机器也可以切割一定厚度的金属,但切割质量可能得不到保证。相反,你可能得到的结果是几乎没有切穿,会留下无用的金属残渣。每台机器都有一个高质量的切割范围和最大切割能力-确保您的切割厚度在切割范围内。一般来说,等离子切割机的额定输出电流一般为40-40

297c7531c37ebaa0335c490cbbb0961.jpg
07 四月, 2021

沙钢六台等离子火焰切割机安装调试完成之后,昆山乾坤自主研发的QK-NC PLUS数控系统可以给客户工厂中控系统提供了远程控制能力,操作工只需要坐在中控台就可以操控每一台切割机的切割工作。另外每一个机器都配备了摄像头监控系统,可以从屏幕上观察到机器的切割情况。

DSC02677.jpg
31 三月, 2021

埃塞俄比亚 机械制造 火焰切割 2014年 ECOCUT 海宝

WPS图片-修改尺寸.jpg
25 三月, 2021

客户: 山东临沂行业: 机械制造工艺要求: 回转头切割出厂日期: 2011年机型: MiniCUT等离子电源:海宝HPR260xd

byd.jpg
27 一月, 2021

无为回转头坡口等离子切割机 钢结构 2019年 EcoCUTTM Plus 40 QK-NC Plus 海宝精细等离子XPR300

文章封面.jpg
07 一月, 2021

在新冠疫情还没有完全结束的2020年4月初,乾坤机器的售后人员克服困难,急客户之所急,仅用了不到20天就将我们春节前交付比亚迪的首批数控精细等离子回转头切割机调试完毕并顺利交付客户。首批机器,昆山乾坤机器制造有限公司完成了交钥匙工程,客户只是提供了一块合格的车间地面,数控精细等离子回转头切割机及周边设备都由昆山乾坤提供并安装。包括工作料台、等离子工业排烟除尘器、导轨地梁等,甚至包括接地桩和工业盐都是由昆山乾坤工程师完成施工。数控精细等离子回转头切割机已经通过客户验收,切割质量好,获得客户的认可和赞誉。目前客户正在准备批量生产前的准备工作,我们深信数控精细等离子回转头切割机将会为客户创造价值。

MCP机器客户现场实际小孔工件.jpg
27 一月, 2021

韶关精细小孔等离子切割机 煤矿机械 2019年 MiniCUT Plus 40X10M QK-NC Plus 凯尔贝精细等离子SF300 ​

微信图片_202101071347505.jpg
27 一月, 2021

山西大同等离子火焰切割机 煤矿机械 2020年 ECOCUT 70 QK-NC Plus MAXPRO200 ​

期待和您的合作

​​​​​​​

昆山乾坤机器制造有限公司

经过十几年不断的努力,我们已经交付了壹千多台各类切割机器在世界各地为客户创造价值,精益求精的机器制造品质和用户满意的使用效果是衡量我们产品的标准。我们每年有近一半的机器出口销往东南亚和欧洲,数控切割机全系列产品已经通过欧盟市场准入CE认证,所有的机器均符合欧洲CE标准。